Merry Christmas Eve!

As I take a moment to clean the cookie dough from my hands, elbows, hair and clothes, I want to wish you a very Merry Christmas. I hope you get to spend it exactly as you like, whether near or far, wherever you are! May it be filled with laughs, good (or bad…hopefully mostly good) food, people full of love and many good memories. From my blog to you, Merry Christmas!

Now I present to you the single girl’s Christmas card

One thought on “Merry Christmas Eve!

Leave a Reply

