Wednesday Favorites

Yes I know for alliteration purposes, ‘Friday Favorites’ would have been more appropriate, but it’s not Friday ya’ll, but we’re halfway there! Some of my current favorites

Cute Asian babies-um can I have one?? Thankfully my best friend is Asian so I can offer to babysit her children for free for life and never give them back.

Milk Jug Snowmen– my latest Pinterest project and SO easy and cute for a little front porch Christmas decoration!

My next Pinterest project– I can’t wait to make this!

Yummiest Indulgence– I start drooling at the words ‘mint’ and ‘chocolate’ lately and these look like my dreams.

My future Christmas cards– I imagine my children will look more like this than Asian and I can just hope the loving person who gets this card wouldn’t call child services on me. But still, totally adorable.

Best vacation this year- the main reason this trip was so fun was because I was seeing my best friend there. Regardless, I often think about my visit there and how much I loved it, I can’t wait to go back!

Favorite truth– yes yes and yes.

Favorite snack– I cannot get enough PEARS! Red, Anjou, Bartlett…you put a pear in front of me and I will eat it.

Favorite season– Christmas, naturally. Not just the holiday, but everything that surrounds it. Being with the people I love, the spirit in the air, the giving-ness of the holiday, what’s not to love?

What are some of your Wednesday favorites?

Leave a Reply

