Oh hi

Why hello there, remember me?

The girl who supposedly writes this blog? I’m still here, I promise.  See the thing is, summer has me wrapped around it’s little finger!

This is what’s been up:

Fishing…and catching a sucker that broke my line. Rude.

Pooling…I know you’re jealous.

Golfing. Betcha didn’t know I did that. I started golfing when I was 10 years old because I was patient and too chubby to do any other sport. I rekindled my love with the sport last week and was also reminded why golf is such a great sport for women…it is male dominated. Plenty of eye candy on the driving range. Did I just say that out loud?

Speaking of chubby…

I made The Bread. It only has two ingredients. It will change your life. This is so wrong and I never want to be right.

Celebrating the US of A with my friends and family

Running…speed intervals…for FUN?! Who am I.

And last but not least…

Counting down the days to Seattle!!! 9 to go! Don’t worry, I’m flying.

I will be here with my best friend

and it will be glorious.

All of this running I have been doing lately has given me many ideas and inspiration for future entries…so stay tuned 😉

2 thoughts on “Oh hi

Leave a Reply

