Happy Birthday Mom!!

To the woman who had to have me surgically removed from her tummy (sorry I was so…ahem…healthy)

the Mom who loves me no matter what, to the moon and back, from the day I was born until eternity

Who over the years has become my very best friend, who knows me better than I know myself

and is also my #1 fan

the woman who I thank for raising me in the manner that she did, the one who keeps me grounded, level headed, the mom I laugh, cry, toot and argue with

the woman who I hope to be half of someday…

Happy Birthday to the best mom a girl could ask for…I love you momma bear!

Leave a Reply

