Thank you Kansas

For this beautiful day, it was much needed and much appreciated

So nice, that yes, I did in fact wear shorts and slides all day

Honey also enjoyed the beautiful weather

“Am I close enough?? Make sure you get my good side, ma!”

This is unedited puppy play time which consists of Honey terrorizing Katie. The usual.

I also have a new favorite way of enjoying my pears and apples; sliced, sprinkled with Stevia + cinnamon and warmed in the microwave for about 75 seconds. Love.

Along with a five mile tempo run and good grade on my anatomy test (!), the beautiful weather was just what I needed and am left longing for spring!

Did you do anything special to enjoy this pleasantly warm February day??

One thought on “Thank you Kansas

Leave a Reply

