goals and love, loving goals?

I see a lot of bloggers who post ‘mini goal Mondays’ and I thought it was a good idea. Except it’s technically Tuesday, but that’s okay.

My mini goals for this week include:

  • log a legitimate amount of miles. Last week was embarrassing.
  • overcome the plateau I have reached on the diet!
  • not suck at my anatomy and statistics tests this week
  • not stay up posting blog entries at 1am

 

Do you have mini goals for this week?


In the past four days I have worked 45 hours. No joke. Why me..? Why?? This morning I reality slapped myself and was thankful that I have a job and needed to stop being a brat about it.

 

As you know, Valentine‘s day is next week. Do you have any special plans for your sweetie? Or you know, for yourself? If I have any secret admirers out there, I will gladly be accepting any variation of these on February 14th, and there is a good chance that if I love you, I might be making you some of these. Just sayin’.

 

 

2 thoughts on “goals and love, loving goals?

  1. I keep telling you, the thigh bone’s connected to the knee bone. The knee bone’s connected to the shin bone… there’s your anatomy. As for statistics, DON’T BE ONE! You just let me know if I can be of any more help. 🙂 p.s. YOU’re always my Valentine cuz I love you most. xoxo!!

  2. Pingback: to run or not to run « faith/food/fitness

Leave a Reply

