Day 3

Stimulock Dinner Time!

Confession: I really like onions. And was too lazy to slice them up any more thin on my salad, plus I was in a hurry. Below that is some cauliflower and a turkey breast tenderloin that I cooked yesterday with all the rest of my protein for the week so I could simply heat n’ eat! Because who has time to cook every night??

For dessert I feasted on a bowlful of large (when protocol says you’re allowed something large you do large) strawberries

This my friends is an example of a Stimulock meal day. Balanced, healthy and I’m feelin’ good! Minus this huge headache from all the junk I ate while loading.

Like I said, I am not documenting my meals daily, but when I make something pretty and good lookin’ I will be sure to share it with you.

Sweet dreams, WordPress!

Update: It is SO refreshing to be eating totally healthy again. Lunch was chicken breast (lunch meat) and sliced cucumbers with an apple for an afternoon snack. I’m drinking water like it’s my job and my body is forgiving me for the past two days of loading. I will have photos of dinner tonight, promise!

– – –

It’s a new day and boy am I glad.

My loading days were successful, if you want to call it that. Some people may get to eat whatever they want on a daily basis, and some may have envied my need to pig out for 48 hours straight, but this is what you didn’t see that happened:

  • severe stomach cramping
  • extreme body aches and pains
  • increased heart rate
  • increased oil production in my skin(gross…I know)
  • serious, I mean serious bloating
  • hanging my head over the toilet last night

None of this is pretty or cute, but some people argue that what you eat doesn’t affect how you feel. If this isn’t proof then I don’t know what is.

Now that my loading is done, I am now in the ‘weight loss phase’ of the diet! I have to take the drops from the diet before each meal, fifteen minutes before I eat. No, I will not be documenting what I eat everyday, because what I eat on the diet is not worth documenting. Except for today, just to give you an idea of what the protocol consists of/what meal structure will be for the next 60-70 days.

Breakfast:

1 egg with Chia Seed sprinkled in and 1 piece of Sarah Lee 45 Calories and Delightful toast

Lunch update to follow! Happy Wednesday!

One thought on “Day 3

Leave a Reply

