17 degrees

It is a brisk seventeen degrees here in Kansas this lovely morning, and I am not a fair weathered runner, I repeat, I am not a fair weathered runner, I am not a fair weathered runner…as I head out for a run this morning. I’ve convinced myself it’s not that cold out…don’t they say, if you believe it then you can be it?

 

P.S. I apologize for not giving the blog enough attention. I will deliver a legitimate update later today! I have to get out in this weather before it heats up any, don’t want to risk heat stroke! HA. Happy Tuesday morning.

Leave a Reply

