Stimulock Support Challenge

As most of you know, I am a Stimulock practitioner. This means that I do sell the product and provide support and coaching for clients through the entire Stimulock System.

Lately, I have been getting more and more searches on my blog for Stimulock. People are wanting to know more about it, and maybe you are one who has been considering trying it yourself; here is your opportunity!

Starting on July 5th, I will be leading a group of individuals through Stimulock, until each and every one has reached their goal. This Stimulock Support Challenge will provide that little extra ‘oompf’ that it takes for some people to reach their weight loss goals. We will be having weekly discussions, get togethers and email newsletters while embarking on this great journey together.

But what individuals can participate in this? Anyone who is ready to make a positive change in their life! Maybe it’s an office of coworkers, a bride-to-be, couples or families, if you are ready to lose weight then you are ready to participate in the Stimulock Support Challenge!

You can read more over at the Stimulock page and you can reach me at kcorrigan7@gmail.com with any questions. You have until July 5th to make one of the best decisions of your life!

One thought on “Stimulock Support Challenge

  1. hi, I am on the stimulock new way of living & I am pleased to say that I’m loving it! If you have any new recipes I would appreciate it if you could share them with me…. thanks in advance

Leave a Reply

